KYLE Embraces The Summer Vibes One Last Time

KYLE releases three new songs featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Miguel and MadeinTYO to keep the summer vibes alive.

American recording artist KYLE continues the momentum from his breakout Lil Yachty-featured hit single "iSpy" with the release of three new tracks featuring Miguel, MadeinTYO, and Ty Dolla $ign. We've had them all on repeat in the studio since they're release and know they'll be getting some love in the clubs. Listen to his new music below and let us know what you think in the comments.