dvsn Releases Sophomore Album "Morning After"

The OVO duo dvsn, consisting of Daniel Daley and Nineteen85, are back with the release of their highly anticipated sophomore LP, Morning After. The 13-song tracklist features a couple songs we've had on repeat since the release, including "Morning After," "Don't Choose," and “P.O.V.” Check it out below, and we hope you enjoy!